Guests

Current guests:
Franklin Cain Borgers (US)
Jay Tan (UK)
Geo Wyeth (US)

Previous guests:
2017
Elejan van de Velde (NL)
Lisa Kuglitsch (AT)
Kate Price (AU)
Paul van Katwijk (NL)

2016
Ines Ferreira (PT)
Andrew Ritchie (US)
Mel Chan (NL)
Viola Gesmundo (IT)
Cengiz Mengüç (NL)
Kate Price (AU)
Paul van Katwijk (NL)
Daichi Takagi (JP)
Daan Botlek (NL)
Michiel Ubels (NL)

2015
Maria van der Gaag (NL)
Susanna Inglada (ES)
Elias Peña (ES)
Malcolm Bradley (UK)
Ines Ferreira (PT)
Carolin Lange (DE)
Dico Kruijsse (NL)
Jenny Forster (DE)
Susanna Inglada ES

2014
Antje Guenther (DE)
India Leire (FR, UK)
Hanneke van Velzen (NL)
Johnny Bunting (UK)
Jeroen Heeman (NL)
Matthew Offenbacher (DE)
Antje Guenther (DE)
Julien Beaucourt (FR)
Margaux Bricler (FR)
Martijn van Berkum (NL)
Gilbert van Drunen (NL)

2013
Almudena Lobera (ES)
Dico Kruijsse (NL)
Steye Felix (NL)
Vanessa Estefa (ES)
Claudio Herrera (CL)
Yoshiyuki Koinuma (JP)
Hanneke van der Werf (NL)
Susanna Inglada (NL/ES)

2012
Jessica Tankard (US)
Susanne Schär & Peter Spillmann (CH)
Eva Molenaar (NL)
Marguerite de Geus (NL)
Hilde van den Dobbelsteen (NL)

2011
Christian Hansen (DK)
Greg Grant (US)
Beliz Bebe(TR)
Nicolas Carrier (FR)
Wilma Kun (IT)
Jesse Walton (US)
Mathijs van Geest (NL)
MarcdeMaisonneuve (FR)
Huma Birgul (TK)
LucFosther Diop (CM)

Ghislain Amar (FR)
Marija Repsyte (LT)

2010
Claudio Herrera (CL)
David Stamp (UK)
Kathryn Mears (US)
Roberto Tjon-a-meeuw (SR)
Petra van Noort (NL)
Donatella di Cicco (IT)
Nicola Genovese (IT)

2009
Anne-Mari Huttunen (FI)
Nicola Genovese (IT)
Kurt Nahar (SR)
Marija Repsyte (LT)
Dario D’Aronco (IT)
Pascal Schwaighofer (CH)
Michiel Huijben (NL)
Ina Smits (NL)
Thomas Pöhler (DE)
Roberto Tjon-a-meeuw (SR)
Brandon Blommaert (CA)
Patricia Sousa (PT)
Roebi Starink (NL)
Ellen van Rossum (NL) – http://www.elisabethbas.nl
Steve Bradley (US) – http://www.art-radio.net/
Wink Witholt (Netherlands)
Verena Klary (Germany)
Fabrizio Bianchini (Italy)
Masaki Umetsu (Japan)
Eliza Proszczuk (Poland)

2008

Stefano Calligaro (Italy)
Masashi Echigo (Japan)
Kalle Hamm (Finland)
Mohammed Fami (Mofa) (Egypt) – http://www.ganzeer.com
Friederike Mainka (Germany) – www.friederike-mainka.de
Daniela de Paulis (Italy) – www.invisiblelines.net
Bérénice Staiger (Germany) – http://www.berenicestaiger.com
Martijn in t Veld (Netherlands) – http://www.martijnintveld.com
Abner Preis (USA) – http://www.abnerpreis.com
Andrew Sroka (USA)
Annika Koops (Australia) – http://www.annikakoops.com
William Quinn (Great Britain)

2007
Poh Wang (Japan)
Alex Tennigkeit (Germany)
Yasuyoshi Botan (Japan)
Alicia King
Guiseppe Licari (Italy)
Derek Cracco (USA) – http://www.derekcracco.com
Anita Doornhein (Netherlands) – http://www.anitadoornhein.com
Danica Chappell (Australia)
Frank Bruggeman (Netherlands) – http://www.frankbruggeman.com
Rona Rangsch (Germany) – http://www.rangsch.de.vu
Karin Hueber (Switzerland)

2006
Nobuko Hayashi (Japan) – http://www.nobukohayashi.com
Ideta Goh (Japan) – http://idett.hp.infoseek.co.jp
Ivo van de Baar (Netherlands) – http://www.wandschappen.nl
Jeroen Jongeleen (Netherlands) – http://members.chello.nl/j.jongeleen
Marika Asatiani (Georgia)
Karoline Walther (Germany)
Rona Rangsch (Germany) – http://www.rangsch.de.vu
Danica Chappell (Australia)
Peter Bobby (Great Britain)
Marika Asatiani (Georgia)
Esther Viersen (Netherlands)
Ivo van den Baar (Netherlands) – http://www.wandschappen.nl
Andrea Witzman and Ulrike (Austria)
Frank Bruggeman (Netherlands) – http://www.frankbruggeman.com
David Schaublin (Switzerland)
Karin Hueber (Switzerland) – http://www.karinhueber.com
Roderick Hietbrink (Netherlands) – http://www.roderickhietbrink.nl

2005
E n d r e Koronczi (Hungary) – http://www.koronczi.hu
Rosella Biscotti(Italy)
Ties Ten Bosch (Netherlands) – http://www.tiestenbosch.nl
Karoline Walther (Germany)
Andrea Witzmann (Austria)
Ulrike Sladek (Austria)
Rafaël Freyre (Peru)
Arend Roelink (Netherlands)
Hanneke van Velzen (Netherlands)
Hetesi Attila (Hungary)
Roderick Henderson (Netherlands/USA)
Sonja Hinrichsen (Germany) – http://www.s-hinrichsen.net
Anne Schäfer (Germany)
VollaersZwarthttp://www.vollaerszwart.com
Susanne Schär & Peter Spillmann (Switzerland) – http://www.supe.ch

2004
Arend Roelink (Netherlands)
Esther Viersen (Netherlands)
Eric Robertson (USA)
Jeroen Offerman (Netherlands) – http://www.jeroenofferman.com
Ken’ichiro Taniguchi (Japan)
Joyce van Dongen (Netherlands)
Marije de Wit (Netherlands)
Fabienne Giboudeaux (France)
Isozaki Michiyoshi (Japan) – http://www.geomet.gr.jp/speechballoon/isozaki
Nathalie Larninat (France)
Remi Marie(France)

2003
Egied Simons (Netherlands) – http://www.egiedsimons.com
Christine Rusche (Germany) – http://www.christine-rusche.gmxhome.de
Bert Frings (Netherlands)
Christine Saalfeld (Germany) – http://www.christinesaalfeld.net/
Arend Roelink (Netherlands)
Carla Klein (Netherlands) – http://www.carlaklein.tk
Jefford Horrigan (Great Britain)
Rolina Nell (Netherlands)
Tom Gallant (Great Britain)
Clare Blanchflower (Great Britain)
Axel Reusch (Germany)
Timo Rytkönen (Finland) – http://user.personal.fi/tiede/rutkonen/indexe.html
Akitsugu Maebayashi (Japan)
Jaia Chen (USA)
Manon Bovenkerk (Netherlands)
Jo Stewart (Austria)
Robin ? (Austria)
Sato Kayo(JPN)
Mika Funaki (JPN)
“courier” : Noriko Tanaka en Miwa Kojima (JPN)
Adrian van Egmond (USA)
TiaDascoli (USA)
Rob Hewitt (GB)
Nicola Unger (D)

2002
Christine Rusche (D) – http://www.christine-rusche.gmxhome.de
Steven Barich (USA) – http://www.srbarich.com
Axel Reusch (D)
Ulrike Siecaup (D)
Jurgen Heinert (D)
Petra Gerrits
Ingo Vetter (D)
Hinrich Sachs (D)
Rolina Nell
Reinaart Vanhoe (B)
Egied Simons – http://www.egiedsimons.com
Nicoline van Harskamphttp://www.vanharskamp.net
Fenna Stapel
Jitka Andrea
Carla Klein

2001
Susanne Gertrud Kriemann (D)
Alexsander Komarov (RUS)
AJI.V.N (India)
Marit Shalem (Israel)
Marcha v/d Hurk
Hannes Trijen (D)
Libia Perez de Sihes (SP) – http://www.libia-olafur.com
Olafur Arui Olafsson (iceland) – http://www.libia-olafur.com
Rebecca Moran (USA)
Christine Rusche (D)
Marcel Pol
Eylen Aladogan
Esperanza Collado (SP)
David Garcia Casado (SP)
Helen van Domselaar
Ingo Vetter (D) 2000
Shigeaki Iwai (JP)
Saskia van Stein
Zebedee Jones (GB)
Tony Schwensen (AUS)
Arkadiusz Tomalka (PL)
Kim Zieschang (D)
Ona Jaruiseciuté(Lithania)
Anne Wenzel (D) – http://home.hetnet.nl/~annewenzel
Mariëtte Maaskant
Sandro
Sahron Schlebos
Amanda Ramos (USA)

1999
Adam Beebee (GB)
Marc Geist (D)
Shigeaki Iwai (JP)
Daniel Janslin (CH)
Dirk van Lieshout /Simon van Wees
Charlemagne Palestine (USA) – http://www.charlemagnepalestine.org
Tony Schwensen (AUS)
Saskia van Stein
Arkadiusz Tomalka (PL)
Justene Williams (AUS)
Kim Zieschang (D)

1998
Tariq Alvi (GB)
Marc Geist (D)
Stefan Gross (D)
Yvonne van der Helm
Charlemagne Palestine (USA) – http://www.charlemagnepalestine.org
Anke Schäfer (D)
Charlotte Schleiffert
Sylvia Scholtens

1997
Tariq Alvi (GB)
Jason Coburn (GB)
Carlo van Driel
Charlemaine Palestine (USA) – http://www.charlemagnepalestine.org
Ruud Reutelingsperger
Keiko Sato (JP) – http://www.keikosato.nl
Faas Timmers
Karin Trenkelhttp://www.karintrenkel.nl
Dirkje Veltman
Film production XXY

1996
Dance group KLAM
Marianne Dirksen
Cor Drost
Wapke Feenstrahttp://www.wapke.nl
Lucas Felder (CH)
Joost van den Hondel
Æ Kliest
Nicolet Pot
Joke Robaard
Gianni Plescia (It)
Sibil Strauli (CH)
Guests at My House : Your Home (Manifesta 1, 1996):
Jason Coburn (Londen)
Entertainment & co: João Tabara, João Louro, Pedro Motta(Lisbon)
Joseph Grigely (New York)
Pavel Kopriva (Prague)
Oleg Kulik, Mila Bredikhina(Moscow)
Yuri Leiderman (Moscow)
Tracy Mackenna (Glasgow)
Jenny Marketou (New York)
Tadej Pogacar (Ljubljana)
subReal: Calin Dan, Augustin Kyraly (Bucharest)
Jaan Toomik (Tallin)

1995
Leon Dekker
Wapke Feenstra
Willem Jacobs / Ronald Schinkelshoek
Arthur Kleinjan
Hans Libbers
Henk Plasman
Gianni Plescia
Nicolet Pot
Sibil Strauli (CH)
Andre van de Wijdeven

1994
Fay Arnold
Job Backer
Esther de Bruin
Noelle Cuppens
Adriaan van Dam
Rob den Dulk
Tim Driessen
Berthy van der Elsen
Arthur Kleinjan
Olga Korstanje
Nathalie Kuik
Just Quist
Oder Reifenberg (D)
Liesbeth Veerbeek
Maurits van Vijfeyken

1993
Karin Arink (NL) – http://www.dekko.nl
Fay Arnold
Manon de Boer (NL) – http://www.janmot.com/manon_de_boer
Remy Bonavita / Karin Abbrink (F)
Joep Bovendeaard (NL)
Martijn Brenninkmeyer (Netherlands)
Walter van Broekhuizen (Netherlands) – http://www.waltervanbroekhuizen.com
Gert Brenner (Germany / Netherlands) http://gertbrenner.com
Tim Driessen (NL)
Geertrui van der Graats (NL)
Franciska von Hasselbach (D)
Arthur Kleinjan (NL) – http://www.arthurkleinjan.nl
Ine Lamers (NL) – http://www.ronmandos.nl/artist/9/ine_lamers
Anneloes van der Leun (NL)
Film crew ‘t Rode Visje
Nessa Ryan (EI) – http://www.nessaryan.com
Egied Simons (NL) – http://www.egiedsimons.com
Maurits van Vijfeyken (NL)
Carolien Wigleven (NL)
Madje Vollaers & Pascal Zwart (NL) – http://www.vollaerszwart.com

1992
Guido Doesborg (NL)
Anneloes van der Leun (NL)
Erik van Lieshout (NL)
Nico Okkerse (NL)
Bas Oomen (NL)
Charlotte Schleiffert (NL) – http://www.akinci.nl/
Maurits van Vijfeyken (NL)
Greta Verschoor (NL)
Kees Verschuren / Sander Littel (NL)
Lie van der Werff (NL)
Michel Wieggers (NL) – http://www.michelwieggers.nl
Carolien Wigleven (NL)
Pascal Zwart (NL)
Erasmus students’ exchange:
James Decarteret (GB)
Andrew Duggan (EI) – http://www.andrewduggan.org
Christoffe Lahaye (F)
David MacCarter (GB)
David Morris (GB)
Fabien Riverola (F)

1991
Job Backer (NL)
Sander Doerbecker (NL)
Cor van der Hoeven (NL)
Huub Laurens (NL)
Greta Verschoor (NL)
Carolien Wigleven (NL)